Scientific Organizing Committee

Chairs

Manuel Grande (Chair) m.grande@aber.ac.uk
Ralf Srama (Co-Chair) srama@irs.uni-stuttgart.de

Terrestrial Planets (TP)

Ruth Ziethe rziethe@rssd.esa.int
Harry Hiesinger hiesinger@uni-muenster.de

Giant Planet Systems (GP)

Athena Coustenis athena.coustenis@obspm.fr

Magnetospheres and Space Physics (MG)

Helmut O. Rucker rucker@oeaw.ac.at

Missions, Techniques and Industry (MTI)

Manuel Grande m.grande@aber.ac.uk
Ralph Cordey ralph.cordey@astrium.eads.net

Exoplanets and Origins (EX)

Giovanna Tinetti g.tinetti@ucl.ac.uk

Astrobiology (AB)

Felipe Gómez gomezgf@cab.inta-csic.es

Small Bodies (comets, KBOs, rings, asteroids, meteorites, dust) (SB)

Ralf Srama srama@irs.uni-stuttgart.de
Maria Teresa Capria mariateresa.capria@iasf-roma.inaf.it

Planetary Dynamics (PD)

Patrick Michel michelp@oca.eu

Laboratory and Field Investigations (LF)

Felipe Gómez gomezgf@cab.inta-csic.es

Outreach, Education and Policy (OEP)

Eleni T. Chatzichristou elthchatz@gmail.com

Amateur Astronomy (AM)

Apostolis Christou aac@arm.ac.uk

Comparative Planetology (CP)

Jean-Pierre Lebreton jean-pierre.lebreton@cnrs-orleans.fr